Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in Pennsylvania

 

Bushnell & Bushnell Services

Marilyn Bushnell  Broker

Office
410-422-0013
Email
marilyn@marilynbushnell.com
Address
Bushnell & Bushnell Services
10800 Navy Page Lane
#408
Berlin, Maryland 21550

Eliot Dalton, Inc.

Eliot Dalton  Listing Agent

Office
610-717-8083
Email
eliot@eliotdalton.com
Address
Eliot Dalton, Inc.
120 W. Sickle Street
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

Inn Consulting Partners

Inn Partners  Consultants

Office
802-257-2360
Mobile
877-957-2360
Email
inns@innpartners.com
Address
Inn Consulting Partners
40 High Street
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

The B&B Team, Inn Consultants LLC

Peter Scherman or Rick Wolf  Consultants

Office
434-286-4600 Peter
Mobile
207-967-1995 Rick
Email
scherman@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team, Inn Consultants LLC
2 Storer Street
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
 

Fortna Auctioneers

Michael Fortna  Owner

Office
855-831-4242
Email
auctions@fortnaauctioneers.com
Address
Fortna Auctioneers
26 East Main Street
Annville, Pennsylvania 17003
 

TACM Commercial Realty

Teresa Mickens  Broker

Office
570-801-6170
Email
tmickens@ptd.net
Address
TACM Commercial Realty
2331 Route 209/Suite 5,132 Skyview Drive
Sciota, Pennsylvania 18354
 

BFP Sotheby's International Realty

Karen Nader  Listing Agent

Office
302-654-6500
Email
knader@bfpsir.com
Address
BFP Sotheby's International Realty
5701 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, Delaware 19807
 

BHHS Homesale Realty

Lisa Naples  Listing Agent

Office
717-560-9100
Email
lnaples@homesale.com
Address
BHHS Homesale Realty
150 N. Pointe Blvd.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601
 

Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers

Kurt Risch  Listing Agent

Office
570-265-6100
Email
hhrp.kurt.sells@gmail.com
Address
Howard Hanna Realty Pioneers
1 Elizabeth Street
Suite 11
Towanda, Pennsylvania 18848
 

Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty

David Sites  Listing Agent

Office
717-337-1188
Email
dlsites@rlmco.net
Address
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty
1270 Fairfield Road
Suite 9
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325