Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in New York

Eliot Dalton, Inc.

Eliot Dalton  Listing Agent

Office
610-717-8083
Email
eliot@eliotdalton.com
Address
Eliot Dalton, Inc.
120 W. Sickle Street
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

Innkeeping Specialists

Tom and Carol Edmondson  Realtor

Office
508-237-1617
Email
carol@ccvre.com
Address
Innkeeping Specialists
P.O. Box 2408
Brewster, Cape Cod, Massachusetts 02631

Inn Consulting Partners

Inn Partners  Consultants

Office
802-257-2360
Mobile
877-957-2360
Email
inns@innpartners.com
Address
Inn Consulting Partners
40 High Street
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

The B&B Team, Inn Consultants LLC

Peter Scherman or Rick Wolf  Consultants

Office
434-286-4600 Peter
Mobile
207-967-1995 Rick
Email
scherman@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team, Inn Consultants LLC
2 Storer Street
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
 

Syracuse Realty Group

Michael Arcuri  Listing Agent

Office
315-410-0373
Email
marcuri@syracuserealtygroup.com
Address
Syracuse Realty Group
106 South Main Street
North Syracuse, New York 13212
 

Select Sotheby's International Realty

Allison Bradley  Listing Agent

Office
518-339-7313
Email
allison.bradley@sothebysrealty.com
Address
Select Sotheby's International Realty
270 Broadway
Suite 103
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
 

Nothnagle Realtors

Renee DeMars  Listing Agent

Office
585-738-8023
Email
reneeMdemars@gmail.com
Address
Nothnagle Realtors
300 E. Main Street
Avon, New York 14414
 

Select Sotheby's International Realty

Graydon Locey  Listing Agent

Office
518-580-8500
Email
glocey@gmail.com
Address
Select Sotheby's International Realty
270 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
 

Ruggiero Realty LLC

Lana Ruggiero  Broker

Office
518-470-4738
Email
lanaruggierorealty@gmail.com
Address
Ruggiero Realty LLC
11 Forest Street
Gloversville, NY 12078
 

Coldwell Banker Parrott-Venuti

Carol Van Horn  Listing Agent

Office
315-789-6768
Email
cvanhorn@coldwellbanker.com
Address
Coldwell Banker Parrott-Venuti
218 Hamilton Street
Geneva, New York 14456
 

Leesa Byrnes Realty

Diane Weidler  Listing Agent

Email
dweidler.homesales@gmail.com
Address
Leesa Byrnes Realty
113 Railroad Ave.
Sayville, New York 11741