Agents & Consultants with properties for Sale in North Carolina

Inn Consulting Partners

Inn Partners  Consultants

Office
802-257-2360
Mobile
877-957-2360
Email
inns@innpartners.com
Address
Inn Consulting Partners
40 High Street
Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

The B&B Team, Inc.

Peter Scherman  Broker

Office
434-286-4600
Email
scherman@bbteam.com
Address
The B&B Team, Inc.
P.O. Box 399
Scottsville, Virginia 24590
 

Carolina Mountain Sales

Alec Cantley  Broker

Office
828-277-5551
Email
alec.cantley@gmail.com
Address
Carolina Mountain Sales

Asheville, North Carolina
 

Nest Realty

Angie Cullen  Listing Agent

Office
828-275-9757
Email
angie@nestrealty.com
Address
Nest Realty

Ashville, North Carolina
 

Asheville Realty Group

Bland Holland  Broker

Office
828-252-1910
Email
bland@AshevilleRealtyGroup.com
Address
Asheville Realty Group
47 Patton Ave. Downtown
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
 

Coldwell Banker Commercial King

Daryl McKenzie  Listing Agent

Office
828-785-8905
Email
DMcKenzie@CBCKing.com
Address
Coldwell Banker Commercial King
186 County Club Rd.
Asheville, North Carolina 28804
 

Beverly-Hanks & Associates

Barbara Newell  Listing Agent

Office
828-337-7576
Email
bnewell@beverly-hanks.com
Address
Beverly-Hanks & Associates
300 Executive Park
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
 

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Southeast Coastal Properties

Robert Sales  Agent

Office
912-655-7674
Email
rob@bandbconsulting.us
Address
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - Southeast Coastal Properties
1 Diamond Causeway
Suite 4
Savannah, Georgia 31406
 

Julie Stadig  Owner

Office
910-596-0961
Email
jfstadig@yahoo.com
Address
615 College Street
Clinton, North Carolina 28328
 

Southern Homes of The Carolina's

Richard A. Wilson  Listing Agent

Office
704 577-9263
Email
srraw@aol.com
Address
Southern Homes of The Carolina's
139 Markham Drive
Mooresville, North Carolina 28115